Winners of the Elisava Scholarships for the Masters’ programmes 2024-2025

24 Apr 2024
Becas Másters Elisava
Project by Max de Bever, one of the winners of the Master’s scholarships.

The winners of the Elisava Scholarships for the 2024-25 Master programmes have been selected. The scholarships worth 50% of the master’s degrees aim to recognise, reward and disseminate the talent and creativity of the school’s future master students.

The jury, formed by the management of the Masters’ programmes, has taken into account the following criteria when choosing the winning participants: their profile and background, their portfolio and work carried out, their future projects, and their desire to learn and continue training.

Out of almost 400 applications, the following participants were selected:


  • Valentina Martínez, Máster Universitario en Diseño y Comunicación
  • Rosana Sousa, Master in Design through New Materials
  • Anat Sarna, Master in Algorithmic and Networked Photography
  • Tatiana Pilnik, Master in Design for Responsible AI
  • Benedetta Licini, Master in Design for Future Products
  • Andrea Klaczko, Master in Strategic Design
  • Oliwia Prochowska, Máster en Diseño de Mobiliario
  • Natalia Reigosa, Máster en Diseño Visual
  • Manuel Alba, Master in Critical Design
  • Matteo Perna, Máster en Diseño del Espacio Interior
  • Fernanda Velázquez, Máster en Ingeniería de Diseño Industrial
  • Maria Antunes, Master in Data Design
  • Fidan Gadimbayli, Master in Human Interaction and AI
  • Max de Bever, Master in Digital Experimentation
  • Jasmine Tabari, Master in Research for Design and Innovation
  • Skyler Humphrey-Davis, Master in Photography
  • Diego Enrique Silva, uno de los másters de COM Elisava