Elisava Awards

Elisava promotes the educational path and excellence of its students through multiple initiatives, among which the ei! Awards, aimed at students of the Official Degrees, and the Elisava Professional Edition Awards, created for students of the Master and Postgraduate programmes.

The purpose of these awards is to stimulate the creativity of the young designers, their academic path and their dedication, while promoting the dissemination of their talent and competitiveness in society as a whole, especially in the sectors linked to the design, engineering and industry.

Arisen from the initiative of a group of Elisava design students, these awards have a jury, which is made up of representatives of the Academic Directorate of the School, the Head of Studies and Communication, as well as reference professionals from the fields related to the award. The prize awarded has been designed by Elisava students Hansel Schloupt, Oriol Castellar and Francesc Moretó, under the tutelage of Professor Salva Fàbregas.