Alicia Ferreiro and Diana Lacasa will study two Elisava masters thanks to the gaudeamusPROJECTA scholarship

On Thursday 20 July, we hosted the meeting of the assessment committee for the applications for the scholarship linked to the gaudeamusPROJECTA awards —5th edition, 2022—, awarded by Elisava.

The committee was made up of Albert Montull, Director of Academic Organisation and Quality at Elisava; Santiago Albert, Director of Masters, Postgraduate and Continuing Education at Elisava; Tin Fonts, Dean of the Col·legi Oficial de Disseny Gràfic de Catalunya, and Jesús Del Hoyo, President of the jury of the gaudeamusPROJECTA awards.

The selection of the winning projects was very complex, according to the committee, due to the high level of the candidates and the suitability of their profiles to the Master’s programmes they were applying for.

The committee’s deliberations were guided by the promotion of the excellence demonstrated by the candidates and the support for their personal and professional development. These have unanimously decided to award the scholarship to: